Current Class

Each person elected to participate in Leadership Clarksville makes an extensive time commitment. Attendance is mandatory for the nine-month program that begins in September. Following the opening retreat are eight monthly meetings that average 8-9 hours each on the second Thursdays

of October through May. Participants also work in study groups and present a report to the alumni in May as well as at graduation.

In addition to considering Clarksville’s strengths that have put it on national lists of outstanding places to live and work, the program also looks at issues that face our community: problems such as crime, affordable housing, school finances, racial tensions, transportation and arts funding. Throughout the year the class will hear approximately 125 speakers and makes on-site visits to all parts of the city.

Brad Averitt

Austin Peay State University

averittb@apsu.edu

 


Brandon Bridges

Legends Bank

bbridges@legendsbank.com

 


Toni Chambers

Clarksville Regional Airport

tchambers@clarksvilleregional.com

 

Chelsey Cole

Psychotherapist and Speaker

chelsey@chelseybrookecole.com

 


Sarah Cook

Clarksville-Montgomery County

Regional Planning Commission

sarah.cook@cityofclarksville.com


Michelle Corkrean

KPower Staffing & Global Logistics

mcorkrean@kpowergl.com


Latonya Cross

Tennova Healthcare-Clarksville

latonya.cross@mytennova.com

 


Haley Davis

CMC Education Foundation

haley.davis@cmcss.net


John Dawson

Delta Solutions & Strategies, LLC

johndawsontn@gmail.com


Sheena Dixon

Blue Cord Realty

sdixon@realtracs.com


Jerry Gannaway

Lockheed Martin Aeronautics, Retired

jgann@flash.net

 


Jeff Henley

Henley Accounting & Tax CPA

jeff@henleytaxcpa.com


Jody Isaacs

Journey’s Eye Studio

Destination Clarksville

journeyseyestudio@gmail.com


Tanya Johnson

Matthew Walker 

Comprehensive Health Center

tjohnson@mwchc.org


Darla Knight

Yada on Franklin 

darla@yadaonfranklin.com


Ron Lanfear

American Red Cross

ronlanfear12@gmail.com


Kirsten Licari

Austin Peay State University

kirstenlicari@gmail.com


Dr. Karen Meisch

Austin Peay State University

meischk@apsu.edu

 


Dan Moore

Operation Stand Down-TN

danmoore5293@gmail.com

 


Kari Moore

USO Fort Campbell/Nashville

kmoore@uso.org

 


Edward Moss

Montgomery County

elmoss@mcgtn.net


Ashley Mynatt

16 Media LLC-VIP Clarksville

ashley@16mediamags.com


Nicholas Nicoletta

NV Hospitality-Nicoletta’s Catering

nicolettascatering@hotmail.com


Joe Padula

The Joe Padula Show

joepadularadio@gmail.com

 


Karen Reynolds

City of Clarksville

karen.reynolds@cityofclarksville.com


Ashleigh Travis

19th Judicial Child Support

ashleigh.travis@tncourts.gov

 


Stephanie Travis

Clarksville Christian School

stravis@clarksvillechristianschool.org


Luke Tyler

F&M Bank

luke.tyler@myfmbank.com


LT Whittley

Christian House of Praise Church

whit0504@yahoo.com


CPT Liane Wilson

Clarksville Police Department

liane.wilson@cityofclarksville.com


Walker Woodruff

Montgomery County

walker.woodruff@gmail.com


Tony Yonkers

Jack Turner and Associates/Benefits Inc.

tony@jackturner.com