Current Class

Each person elected to participate in Leadership Clarksville makes an extensive time commitment. Attendance is mandatory for the nine-month program that begins in September. Following the opening retreat are eight monthly meetings that average 8-9 hours each on the second Thursdays of October through May. Participants also work in study groups and present a report to the alumni in May as well as at graduation.

In addition to considering Clarksville’s strengths that have put it on national lists of outstanding places to live and work, the program also looks at issues that face our community: problems such as crime, affordable housing, school finances, racial tensions, transportation and arts funding. Throughout the year the class will hear approximately 125 speakers and makes on-site visits to all parts of the city.


Allen-Shanale

Shanale Allen
The Clarksville Housing Authority
PO Box 603
Clarksville, TN 37041
931.647.2303 Ext. 22 (O) 510.690.4448 (C)
sallen@clarksvillehousing.org

Barker-Shareen
Shareen Barker
Google Data Center
1000 Boolean Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
313.516.1881
shareenbarker@gmail.com

Batson-Ryan
Ryan Batson
Planters Bank
400 Franklin Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
931.648.7182 (O) 865.617.6332 (H)
ryan.batson@plantersbankonline.com

Bonds-Kaitlyn
Kaitlyn Bonds
CEMC/Cumberland Connect
1940 Madison Street
Clarksville, TN 37043
800.987.2362 (O) 931.538.2672 (H)
kbonds@cumberlandconnect.org

Bryant-Jeff
Jeff Bryant
Highway Supervisor
1213 Hwy Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
931.648.5740 (O) 931.237.2833 (H)
jeff.bryant@cityofclarksville.com

Chester-Mark
Mark Chester
Ajax Distributing Company
330 Warfield Blvd.
Clarksville, TN 37043
931.648.0645 (O) 931.358.3118 (H)
mark.chester@ajaxdistributing.com

Clinard-Jeremy
Jeremy Clinard
McReynolds-Nave & Larson Funeral Home
1209 Madison Street
Clarksville, TN  37040
931.647.3371 (O) 931.561.1018 (H)
clinardjeremy@yahoo.com

Daniels-Michael
Michael Daniels
Clarksville Housing Authority
721 Richardson Street
Clarksville, TN  37040
931.472.9282
danielsmichael2016@yahoo.com

Dickerson-Garrett
Garrett Dickerson
Trivent
268 Ivy Bend Circle
Clarksville, TN 37043
615.881.2570
garrett.dickerson@trivent.com

Glenn-Curtis
Curtis Glenn
Clarksville Police Department
3436 Barkers Mill Road
Clarksville, TN 37042
931.648.0656 (O) 931.538.8072 (H)
wisdom101@divinecm.com

Herrera-Sal
Sal Herrera
HCA, Co-owner Mildred & Mables
723 North Second Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
931.237.3150
snaherrera1@yahoo.com

Holmes-Sheraine
Sheraine Gilliam-Holmes
APSU
601 College Street
Clarksville, TN 37044
931.221.7179 (O)
gilliams@apsu.edu

Huff-Angela
Angela Huff
CMCSS
612 Gracey Avenue
Clarksville, TN 37040
931.648.5600 (O) 931.920.7939 (H)
angela.huff@cmcss.net

Jackson-Brett
Brett Jackson
Collins Aerospace
816 Salisbury Way
Clarksville, TN  37043
931.320.6410
brettgjackson@gmail.com

June-Nicole
Nicole June
Habitat for Humanity
PO Box 331
Clarksville, TN  37041
931.645.4222 (O) 931.801.8232 (H)
Nicole@habitatmctn.org

Kasitz-Michael
Michael Kasitz
APSU
601 College Street
Clarksville, TN 37044
931.221.7707 (O) 859.582.3529 (H)
kasitzm@apsu.edu

Lankford-Michael
Michael Lankford
Farm Credit
5189 Hwy. 41N
Springfield, TN  37172
931.801.8919
michael.lankford@e-farmcredit.com

Lehman-Eric
Eric Lehman
Lehman Johnson, Attorneys at Law
664 Sango Road
Clarksville, TN  37043
931.896.2226 (O)
eric@lehmanjohnsonfirm.com

Lindsey-Emily
Emily Lindsey
Clarksville Academy
710 N Second Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
931.624.3600
elindsey@clarksvilleacademy.com

Lisenbee-Alice
Alice Lisenbee
F&M Bank
50 Franklin Street
Clarksville, TN  37040
931.645.2400 (O) 931.980.1494 (H)
alice.lisenbee@myfmbank.com

Lord-Walt
Walt Lord
FileBank, Inc
2968 Hartley Drive
Clarksville, TN  37043
717.645.1176
waltlord65@gmail.com

Lowe-Michelle
Michelle Lowe
Montgomery County Government
1 Millennium Plaza, Suite 111
Clarksville, TN  37040
931.648.5715 (O) 931.614.8084 (H)
mmlowe@mcgtn.net

Millard-Ryan
Ryan Millard
SERVPRO of Montgomery County
1880 Ashland City Road
Clarksville, TN  37043
931.645.1285 (O) 931.494.3079 (H)
rmillard@servproclarksville.com

Montgomery-Freddie-Jr
Freddie Montgomery, Jr.
Fire Chief, Clarksville Fire Rescue
802 Main Street
Clarksville, TN  37040
931.645.7456 (O) 931.802.2483 (H)
freddie.montgomery@cityofclarksville.com


Paul Nelson
Clarksville Transit System
430 Boillin Lane
Clarksville, TN  37040
931.553.2430 (O) 931.302.1557 (H)
paul.nelson@cityofclarksville.com

Perras-James
James Perras
Tennova Healthcare
651 Dunlop Lane
Clarksville, TN  37040
931.502.1000 (O) 931.206.6567 (H)
james.perras@mytennova.com

Richmond-Vondell
Vondell Richmond
Clarksville City Council, Ward 2
1 Public Square, Suite 426
Clarksville, TN  37040
931.542.4770 (O) 931.283.6100 (H)
vondell.richmond@cityofclarksville.com

Safley-Lauren
Lauren Safley
Batson Nolan
121 South Third Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
931.647.1501 (O) 615.438.6911 (H)
lsafley@batsonnolan.com

Sigler-Bethany
Bethany Sigler
Sixteen Media, LLC
1811 Memorial Circle
Clarksville, TN  37043
206.482.5575
bethany@16mediamags.com

Stauffer-Neil
Neil Stauffer
Assistant City Attorney
1 Public Square
Clarksville, TN  37040
931.648.6177 (O) 704.737.9103 (H)
neil.christopher.stauffer@gmail.com

Travis-Chris
Chris Travis
Travis Electrical Service. LLC
3059 Ashland City Road
Clarksville, TN  37043
931.542.2878 (O) 931.206.0699 (H)
chris@traviselectricalservice.com

Wilson-John
John Wilson
Mann, Smith & Cummings Insurance
1997 Madison Street
Clarksville, TN  37043
931.552.4314 (O) 931.561.6468 (H)
jwwilson@mscinsurance.com

Young-Joshua
Joshua Young
Redeeming Hope
409 Sedgwick Lane
Clarksville, TN  37043
931.326.4512 (O) 301.404.0253 (H)
josh@redeeminghope.org