Current Class

Each person elected to participate in Leadership Clarksville makes an extensive time commitment. Attendance is mandatory for the nine-month program that begins in September. Following the opening retreat are eight monthly meetings that average 8-9 hours each on the second Thursdays of October through May. Participants also work in study groups and present a report to the alumni in May as well as at graduation.

In addition to considering Clarksville’s strengths that have put it on national lists of outstanding places to live and work, the program also looks at issues that face our community: problems such as crime, affordable housing, school finances, racial tensions, transportation and arts funding. Throughout the year the class will hear approximately 125 speakers and makes on-site visits to all parts of the city.

Abby Binkley
CMCSS Education Foundation
621 Gracey Avenue Clarksville, TN 37040
931-648-5600 (O) 931-561-4383 (H)
E-mail: abby.binkley@cmcss.net
Sandra Brandon
Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office
120 Commerce Street Clarksville, TN 37040
931-237-2429 (C) Fax: 931-553-5139
E-mail: ssbrandon@mcgtn.net
Matthew Bucy
APSU
P.O. Box 4417 Clarksville, TN 37044
931-221-7130 (O) 931-216-7130 (H)
E-mail: bucym@apsu.edu
Jeanna Cocke
TN State Veterans Home
250 Arrowood Drive Clarksville, TN 37042
931-245-4700 (O) 615-417-2494 (C)
Fax: 931-553-6909
E-mail: jcocke@tsvh.org
Dee Ann Colburn
Legends Bank
310 N. First Street Clarksville, TN 37040
931-572-1286 (O) 931-237-2197 (H)
Fax: 931-645-3195
E-mail: dcolburn@legendsbank.com
Raj Dakshinamurthy
APSU
Sundquist C309a Clarksville, TN 37044
931-221-7415 (O) 479-236-4252 (H)
Fax: 931-221-7641
E-mail: dakshinamurthyr@apsu.edu
Aimee Jo Hand
Hand Family Companies
P.O. Box 30789 Clarksville, TN 37040
931-552-3300 (O) 931-801-3306 (H)
E-mail: ahand@budofcc.com
Dr. Kevin Harris
Nashville State Community College
1760 Wilma Rudolph Blvd. Clarksville, TN 37040
931-472-3453 (O) 931-302-0650 (H)
E-mail: kevin.harris@nscc.edu
The Reverend Meghan
Holland Trinity Episcopal Church
317 Franklin Street Clarksville, TN 37040
931-645-2458 (O) 270-705-6252 (H)
E-mail: Meghan@trinityparish.com
Elliott Herzlich
Precision Jewelry Buyers
1960J Madison Street, Ste. 288 Clarksville, TN 37043
972-489-3836 (O) 972-489-3836 (H)
Fax: 817-887-4000
E-mail: elliotth@msn.com
Jason Hodges
CMCSS
3781 Man O War Blvd.
Clarksville, TN 37042
931-980-9630 (H)
E-mail: Jason.hodges@cmcss.net
Marcus Johnson
Navy Federal Credit Union
2605 Wilma Rudolph Blvd. Clarksville, TN 37040
931-906-2147 (O) 615-474-1785 (H)
Fax: 931-906-2148
E-mail: marcus.johnson@navyfederal.org
Steven Jones
Cumberland Bank & Trust
502 Madison Street Clarksville, TN 37040
931-245-3420 (O) 931-320-2641 (H)
Fax: 931-245-3036
E-mail: sjones@bankatcbt.com
Benjamin Karns
MediaWorks
116 Hiter Street Clarksville, TN 37040
931-645-8159 (O) 931-237-3380 (H)
Fax: 931-645-8169
E-mail: ben@mediaworksdesign.com
Karyl Kirkland
Clarksville Convention & Visitors Bureau
25 Jefferson Street, Ste. 300 Clarksville, TN 37040
931-245-4346 (O) 931-647-4610 (H)
Fax: 931-645-1574
E-mail: Karyl@visitclarksvilletn.com
Pastor Rene Llanos
House of Restoration Ministry
105 Flat Rock Road Clarksville, TN 37042
931-233-7976 (O) 931-217-2614 (H)
E-mail: reneacenet@gmail.com
Matt McWhirter
F&M Bank
2698 Madison Street Clarksville, TN 37043
931-906-0006 (O) 931-220-9752 (H)
Fax: 931-368-1331
E-mail: matt.mcwhirter@myfmbank.com
Jeremy Means
Means Construction, LLC
1775 Alpine Drive Clarksville, TN 37040
931-503-9070 (O) 931-320-0559 (H)
Fax: 931-503-9083
E-mail: jeremy.means5@gmail.com
Marco Medici
Rainbow, Inc.
1051 Industrial Park Road Clarksville, TN 37040
931-472-9947 (O)
Fax: 931-552-7784
E-mail: marco.medici@hotmail.com
Shawn Molsberger
Tennova Healthcare
651 Dunlop Lane Clarksville, TN 37040
931-502-1203 (O) 931-572-4554 (H)
E-mail: shawn_molsberger@mytennova.com
Antonio Murgas
Domino’s Pizza
728 Valencia Drive Clarksville, TN 37043
931-206-3022 (O) 931-206-3022 (H)
E-mail: dominos5492@hotmail.com
Mark Nolan
Batson Nolan, PLC
121 South Third Street Clarksville, TN 37040
931-647-1501 (O) 931-206-0504 (H)
Fax: 931-648-7841
E-mail: dmnolan@batsonnolan.com
Kathryn Norbeck-Dayley
Habitat for Humanity ReStore
404 Madison Street Clarksville, TN 37040
931-645-4242 (O) 931-561-0917 (H)
E-mail: knorbeck@clarksvillerestore.org
Rebekah Norman
UT Extension
1030 Cumberland Heights Road Clarksville, TN 37040
931-648-5725 (O) 615-545-8424 (H)
Fax: 931-648-5734
E-mail: renorman@utk.edu
John Patterson
Clarksville Regional Airport
200 Airport Road Clarksville, TN 37040
931-431-2080 (O) 615-556-0827 (H)
Fax: 931-431-2079
E-mail: jpatterson@clarksvilleregional.com
Donny Plaster, Jr.
Ft. Campbell Fire & Emergency Services
1747 Kentucky Avenue Ft. Campbell, KY 42223
270-798-7171 (O) 931-358-3841 (H)
E-mail: donny.r.plaster2.civ@mail.mil
Tara Quirion
Coldwell Banker
2250 H Wilma Rudolph Blvd. Clarksville, TN 37040
931-980-4550 (O) 931-980-4550 (H)
Fax: 931-645-1986
E-mail: taraquirion@gmail.com
  Bradley Sandifer
Higgins Insurance
120 Center Pointe Drive, Ste. 3 Clarksville, TN 37040
931-647-9270 (O) 931-561-0316 (H)
Fax: 931-647-9271
E-mail: bsandifer@higgins-ins.com
Joe Shakeenab
Shakeenab Consultant Services
637 Appomattox Ct. Clarksville, TN 37043
931-436-6464 (O) 931-436-6464 (H)
E-mail: joe@shakeenab.com
Jeremiah Stith
Regions Bank
1957 Madison Street Clarksville, TN 37043
931-274-7511 (O)
Fax: 931-648-9881
E-mail: jeremiah.stith@regions.com
Josh Vaughn
The Leaf Chronicle
200 Commerce Street Clarksville, TN 37040
765-277-2628 (O)
E-mail: joshsvaughn@gmail.com
O’Neal Wiggins, Jr.
Wiggins Medical Transit
192 Stones Manor Court Clarksville, TN 37043
931-216-4035 (O) 931-503-9947 (H)
E-mail: ow@wigginsmedicaltransit.com
  Reverend Steve Wolf
Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
709 Franklin Street Clarksville, TN 37040
931-645-6275, Ext. 102 (O) Fax: 931-552-0331
E-mail: etc@idjc.org
Jim Zimmer
Customs House Museum & Cultural Center
200 South Second Street Clarksville, TN 37040
931-648-5780 (O) 815-644-0155 (H)
Fax: 931-553-5179
E-mail: jim@customshousemuseum.org